Rabat – Ten countries were recently declared a terrorist threat by the UK Foreign and Commonwealth Office. These countries include Spain, France, Turkey, Egypt, Tunisia, Israel, and Morocco. Croatia, Greece and Cyprus have a “general threat” of terrorism….

Read full article at the publisher’s site: http://ift.tt/2abB1Fm

Follow and subscribe!

Follow us on Twitter, LinkedIn, and Facebook. You can also subscribe to our free newsletters - the Daily Updates and the Weekly K+R Update.